UPCOMING

ROPINGS

Bring all of your family and friends out to a roping. We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • Huron Truck Roping
    Fri, Jun 18
    South Dakota State Fair Grounds
    Jun 18, 7:00 AM – Jun 20, 11:00 PM
    South Dakota State Fair Grounds, Huron, SD 57350, USA
    Share
  • Oklahoma Championships
    Fri, Jul 02
    Canadian County Expo & Event Center
    Jul 02, 7:00 AM – Jul 04, 11:00 PM
    Canadian County Expo & Event Center, El Reno, OK, USA
    Share
  • Nebraska Championships
    Fri, Jul 09
    Custer County Fairgrounds
    Jul 09, 7:00 AM – Jul 11, 11:00 PM
    Custer County Fairgrounds, Broken Bow, NE 68822, USA
    Share
  • Guthrie Classic
    Fri, Jul 23
    Lazy E Arena
    Jul 23, 7:00 AM – Jul 25, 11:00 PM
    Lazy E Arena, Guthrie, OK, USA
    Share
  • Colorado Championships
    Fri, Jul 30
    Norris Penrose Event Center
    Jul 30, 7:00 AM – Aug 01, 11:00 PM
    Norris Penrose Event Center, Colorado Springs, CO, USA
    Share
  • Central Missouri Championships
    Fri, Aug 06
    National Equestrian Center
    Aug 06, 7:00 AM – Aug 08, 11:00 PM
    National Equestrian Center, Lake St Louis, MO, USA
    Share
  • Trailer Showdown
    Fri, Aug 13
    Custer County Fairgrounds
    Aug 13, 7:00 AM – Aug 15, 11:00 PM
    Custer County Fairgrounds, Broken Bow, NE 68822, USA
    Share
  • Chrisholm Trail Classic
    Fri, Aug 27
    Chrisholm Trail Expo Center
    Aug 27, 7:00 AM – Aug 29, 11:00 PM
    Chrisholm Trail Expo Center, Enid, OK, USA
    Share
  • Labor Day Championships
    Sat, Sep 04
    Jeff Smith Arena
    Sep 04, 7:00 AM – Sep 06, 11:00 PM
    Jeff Smith Arena, Peabody, KS 66866, USA
    Share
  • Southern Colorado Classic
    Sat, Sep 18
    Colorado State Fairgrounds
    Sep 18, 7:00 AM – Sep 19, 11:00 PM
    Colorado State Fairgrounds, Pueblo, CO, USA
    Share
  • WORLD CUP FINALS
    Sat, Oct 23
    Lazy E Arena
    Oct 23, 7:00 AM – Oct 31, 11:00 PM
    Lazy E Arena, Guthrie, OK, USA
    Share
  • Capital City Classic
    Fri, Nov 26
    Stormont Vail Event Center
    Nov 26, 7:00 AM – Nov 28, 11:00 PM
    Stormont Vail Event Center, Topeka, KS, USA
    Share
  • Superbowl
    Fri, Dec 31
    Lazy E Arena
    Dec 31, 2021, 7:00 AM – Jan 02, 2022, 11:00 PM
    Lazy E Arena, Guthrie, OK, USA
    Share